An Intro, of sorts…

Throughout my life, I’ve always felt like I was collecting moments that I could package up and turn into stories. It’s not unusual for me to launch into a funny anecdote when I’m with my friends. Experiences are little parcels I can hand out as gifts. I love a good tale, whether I’m the one telling it or hearing a fascinating one from someone else. Life is a steady stream of vignettes; here are a few of mine. If you happen upon this blog, I hope you enjoy them!

This entry was posted in Stories.

Leave a Reply

